What happens on the night?

IET Innovation AwardsThe IET Innovation Awards Ceremony will take place on Wednesday 14 November 2018 at the Brewery, London.

You will be welcomed by a champagne drinks reception where you will have the chance to visit the Discover Innovation Shortlist Showcasea room dedicated to meeting some of our shortlisted guests and seeing their highly commended work first hand.

You’ll enjoy a beautifully prepared three course meal and be right in the heart of the awards as winners are announced throughout the evening.

More information about the ceremony will be available soon but as the dinner is always a sell–out, we suggest you mark the date in your diary now!


ABBAltranArrow ElectronicsAltranFrazer-NashGCHQMathworksAltran RS Components Siemens WMG


BEIS  Breakthrough Magazine Cambridge NetworkInnovation Leadership ForumNapierE&T Startups MagazineE&Tiet.tv